Delicious coffee

I was introduced to a coffee product called Organo Gold- Gourmet Black coffee. I have been drinking it for approximately one month to date, and it is still delicious. The coffee manufacturer claims to use a herb called Ganoderma Lucidum which dates back as far back as 5,000 years. There is definitely some goodness in the coffee, which is surprising for me since I am a tea drinker. I just wanted to share my discovery, the product was found on the web at http://www.brycej.organogold.com if anyone wants to try it.

~ by silvachiqa on May 25, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
