Photography, Slow Down, Stop and Smell the Flowers of Spring “Don’t worry be happy”

“Magnolia Flower” Spring 2012

I have been in a slight creative funk, not paying to attention as the flowers bloom and fade. I had to remind myself to breathe through all the daily grind, and foolishness that tend to distract. This is me getting back my edge, getting into the game of really living up to what is important; enjoying and sharing all the goodness life has to offer.

 

 

 

"Purple Hibiscus"

“Purple Hibiscus” Spring 2012

We all need to take a step back and share some small idea of what is beautiful, we never know who it touches at just the most difficult time in one’s life. I have great respect for all the bloggers that inspire me in getting up and being creative on a daily basis. Thank you guys, I will take a big girl pill and get back on track. “I can do this”

 

 

~ by silvachiqa on June 10, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
