My Travels, Food Truck fun

So I have been away for a while, trying to get back to my blog now. We were out and about in Orlando 2 Fridays ago and ran into this Food Truck Bazaar, and had a gastronomical blast.

So many truck so little time. Don’t what I ate at them all, oh well!

YumYum cupcakes

Yum Yum cupcakes the name says it allSince I am not advertising, I will just say the flavors are many, and they are all delicious, so if you ever happen upon the Yum Yum cupcake truck, go for it.Really good food, great tacos and moreBest Tacos and sandwiches, even features duck on this menu hm so good. Portuguesa fare.

Bom Bemi Portugese food
Bem Bom Portuguese food truck get a load of the tanks on the back of their truck, awesome, you know they’re really cooking. You can find these guys on line.

~ by silvachiqa on September 9, 2012.

4 Responses to “My Travels, Food Truck fun”

  1. Have you ever seen the TV show Eat Street? Based on this post, you should!

  2. Suddenly I am so hungry!

  3. Reblogged this on silvachiqa.

Leave a Reply

 
